简单五步即可在 Mac 上隐藏 PDF 信息:

  1. 免费下载 PDF Expert。
  2. 点击顶部工具栏的“编辑”。
  3. 选择“隐藏”选项。
  4. 选择隐藏内容的方式:“隐藏”或“擦除”。
  5. 选取需要隐藏的文本片段。

PDF 是您与同事和朋友分享文档最恰当的格式。企业一般使用 PDF 来分享文本资料:报告、协议、研究。此外,PDF 也广泛应用于银行业的信用卡账单、共同基金报告、信用评级。诸如此类资料里的内容算得上是隐私机密的。分享时可要多加小心,因此我们建议您使用密码保护 PDF 文档

  1. 在“编辑”模式下,点击“隐藏”按钮。
  2. 选取 PDF 内需要隐藏的文本片段。有两种选择:隐藏或擦除

然而,在某些情况下您又不得不与他人分享这些保存着敏感信息的文档。比如,您可能需要向贷款发放方分享银行账单,或者您要与朋友分享租房合同仅供格式参考,却不泄露私密信息。

您是否曾经想过,如何隐藏 PDF 里的信息,永久删除或涂黑文档内敏感文本、数据?那么,PDF Expert 将是您的得力助手。得益于我们的 PDF 信息保密工具,您的身份证号码、信用卡账号不再外泄。您的秘密,只有您知道。

  1. 点击右边侧边栏的”搜索“图标。
  2. 在”查找并标记“域,输入需要隐藏的文本。
  3. 从搜索结果中选择一项,点击”隐藏“或”所有“即可隐藏内容。最后,记得要点击”完成“来保存更改。PDF Expert 就是这么方便。

所以,您若还在思考如何在 Mac 隐藏 PDF 信息,那么, PDF Expert 将是您隐藏 PDF 信息的最佳工具。文档私密,由您掌握,专业功能,待您发掘。

我们欢迎您通过7天免费试用来体验 PDF Expert 的强大性能。您若对我们的产品有任何建议或意见,还望您能不吝指教,点击此处即可提交反馈。

5 simple steps how to redact a PDF on Mac:

  1. Download PDF Expert for free.
  2. Click on 'Edit' in the upper toolbar.
  3. Click on the 'Redact' option.
  4. Choose the way to hide content: 'Blackout' or 'Erase'.
  5. Drag over and select the fragment of text you want to hide.

PDFs make for a great way to share documents with your colleagues, co-workers or friends. Companies commonly use PDFs to share text-based data such as reports, agreements, research, etc. and you’ll also find PDFs commonly used for bank or credit card statements, mutual fund reports, credit score ratings, etc. Most of the data contained in these type of documents is confidential and/or sensitive. You have to be very careful who you share these documents with, and it is recommend to password protect PDF documents for added security.

  1. In Edit mode, click on the 'Redact' button.
  2. Select the fragment of text you want to redact in PDF. There are two available options: blackout or erase.

However, many a times, you’ll find yourself in a situation wherein you have to share certain information contained these documents with others. For example, you may need to share your bank statement with your loan issuer, or you may need to share your rent agreement with a friend for the format, without revealing sensitive data contained in it.

Are you trying to figure out how to redact a PDF in order to either permanently delete sensitive data or to black out or hide confidential text in your documents? Leave it to PDF Expert to get the job done! Our PDF redaction tool for Mac is extremely useful when you need to hide your residential address, social security data, credit card numbers, or any other kind of information in any kind of PDF documents.

  1. Click on the 'Search' icon at the right sidebar.
  2. Type the word you want to hide in the 'Find and Redact' field.
  3. Select a search result and click 'Redact' or click 'All' to hide items. The 'Done' button is the final step. Voila! PDF Expert just saved you a ton of time.

So, if you're looking for a way to redact a PDF on Mac, PDF Expert offers the best PDF redaction tool on the platform and allows you to easily hide sensitive content from your documents, and includes many other features to make your work easy.

We welcome you to get a free 7 day trial and check PDF Expert out. And if you have any questions, help is just a click away.